Zoom (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Zoom Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Zoom film –

Zoom Soundtrack

1. The good,the bad and the ugly by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and Crouch End Festival Chorus

2. Hero by Enrique Lglesias

3. Under Pressure by Smash Mouth

4. So insane by Smash Mouth

5. Hang on by Smash Mouth

6. Everyday superhero by Smash Mouth

7. Punk rock 101 by Bowling for Soup

8. If she knew what she wants by The Bangles

9. The middle by Jimmy Eat World

10. Superman(it is not easy) by Five for Fighting

11. Days like these by Smash Mouth

12. It is on by Superchick

13. The world is new by Save Ferris

14. Big ups by Ms. Triniti

15. Come on,Come on by Smash Mouth

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Zoom is now available on Amazon and iTunes.