Zombieland (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Zombieland Movie is composed by David Sardy. Here is track listing of all songs from Zombieland film –

Zombieland Soundtrack

1. Moonlight kiss by Raul Malo

2. Vienna blood 0p.354 by Johann Strauss

3. Feel good about it by Marching Band

4. Death prayer in heaven’s orcha.. by Howlin Rain

5. Taps by General Daniel Butterfield

6. It is only Wednesday by Crash kings

7. Hard to come back by Success

8. Salute your solution by The Raconteurs

9. Your touch by The black Keys

10. You are a wolf by Sea Wolf

11. Two of the lucky ones by The Droge and Summers Blend

12. I am so Lonesome i could cry by Hank Williams

13. (Do not fear)The reaper by Blue A-yster Cult

14. Ghostbusters by Ray Parker Jr.

15. Kingdom of rust by Doves

16. Popular from ‘wicked’ by Kristin Chenoweth

17. Blue eyes crying in the rain by Willie Nelson

18. The marriage of figaro,K.492 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

19. Oh! sweet nuthin by The Velvet Underground and Nico

20. Puppy love by Paul Anla

21. Everybody wants some by Van Halen

22. Gold guns girls by Metric

23. Dueling banjos by Arthur Smith

24. No one is gonna love you by Band of horses

25. Feels so good by Chuck Mangione

26. For whom the bell tolls Metallica

27. Star spangled banner by john stafford Smith and Franci

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Zombieland is now available on Amazon and iTunes.