You’ve Got Mail (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of You’ve Got Mail Movie is composed by George Fenton. Here is track listing of all songs from You’ve Got Mail film –

You’ve Got Mail Soundtrack

1. The instrumental song by Los Lobos

2. Remember (christmas) by Harry Nilsson

3. Never smile at a crocodile by The Paulette Sisters

4. You’ve Got Mail suite by George Fenton

5. I am gonna sit right down by Billy Williams

6. Anyone at all by Carole king

7. Over the rainbow by Harry Nilsson

8. Both side now by Joni Mitchell

9. I guess the lord must be by Harry Nilsson

10. Signed sealed delivered i am by Stevie Wonder

11. Lonely at the top by Randy Newman

12. Dream by Roy Orbison

13.River by Joni Mitchell

14. Tomorrow by Charles Strouse

15. Dummy song by Louis Armstrong

16. Splish Splash by Bobby Darin

17. Rockin Robin by Bobby Day

18. Dreams by The Cranberries

19. Puppy song by Harry Nilsson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of You’ve Got Mail is now available on Amazon and iTunes.