Youth In Revolt (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Youth In Revolt Movie is composed by John Swihart. Here is track listing of all songs from Youth In Revolt film –

Youth In Revolt Soundtrack

1. El mago cardona by Xocoyotzin Herrera

2. Happiness trigger by Fleshpot

3. Pretty smart by Fleshpot

4. I fell in love by The Frank and Friends Big Band

5. T.Delicieux by John Swihart and Adele Jacques

6. Happy spirits by Radar Bros.

7. Shabop shalom by Devendra Banhart

8. Midnight Rendezvous by Anthony Mawer

9. I will not be a prisoner by Little Wings

10. Popular Mechanics for lovers by Beulah

11. My romance by Jo Stafford

12. Keys by John Swihart

13. When you love somebody by Fruit Bats

14. Light of love by Fleshpot

15. Ca Pourrait Changer by Brigette Bardot

16. L.O.V.E. by Ashlee Simpson

17. What is up fatlip by Fatlip

18. T Aint what you do by Fun Boy Three and Bananarama

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Youth In Revolt is now available on Amazon and iTunes.