You’re Not You (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of You’re Not You Movie is composed by Jeanine Tesori. Here is track listing of all songs from You’re Not You film –

You’re Not You Soundtrack

1. Please baby by Lonnie Carter and Walter Jacobs

2. Valley by Kimberley Nichole

3. Turn it on by The Cadillac Three

4. Poster girl by French Horn Rebellion and featuring Database

5. Finally free by Kettles

6. Miracle mile by Expatriate

7. You know (instrumental) by Surviving Mondays

8. Chasing the sun by Louise Dowd and Richard Salmon

9. Express yourself by Diplo and featuring Nicky da B

10. Falling forward by Emmy Rossum

11. The aint no jukebox by Austin Hanks

12. Miss Havisham by Piney Gir

13. St. louis blues by Sidney Bechet

14. Stardust by Rosi Golan

15. Malemolancia by Ceu

16. Christmas in la by Dave Stewart

17. Picking it la by Evaline

18. Wash by Bon Iver

19. You know by Surviving Mondays

20. Let’s get dirty by Tika Rainn

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of You’re Not You is now available on Amazon and iTunes.