Young Adult (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Young Adult Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Young Adult film –

Young Adult Soundtrack

1. Peach Melba by Brain Dee

2. Picture on the wall by The Lions

3. Big me by Mateo Messina

4. When we grow up by Diana Ross

5. Pressure drop by Toots and The Maytals

6. Seether by Veruca Salt

7. Low by Cracker

8. Even flow by Mateo Messina

9. Pledge your allegiance by Suicidal Tendehcies

10. We have only just begun by Carpenters

11. Feel the pain by Dinosaur Jr.

12. It is a shame about ray by The Lemonheads

13. Achin to be by The replacements

14. What’s up by 4 Non Blondes

15. Where it is at by Mateo Messina

16. The concept by Teenage Fanclub

17. Epic by Mateo Messina

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Young Adult is now available on Amazon and iTunes.