You Don’t Mess With the Zohan (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of You Don’t Mess With the Zohan Movie is composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from You Don’t Mess With the Zohan film –

You Don’t Mess With the Zohan Soundtrack

1. Ma sheba ba by Hadag Nahash

2. Hine ani ba by Haddag Nahash

3. (Keep feeling) Fascination by Human League

4. Hallo hallo by Ace of Base

5. NYC beat by Armand Van Helden

6. Iwanna sex you up by Colour me Badd

7. Wa-do-dem by Eek A Mouse

8. Look on the floor by Bananarama

9. Get carter(main title ) by Bombay Dub Orchestra

10. Samples and effects by Mastermix

11. Excellent by Mobbing

12. No privacy by Dj Mr.

13. It takes two by Rob base and Dj E-Z Rock

14. The hampsterdance song by Hampton and the Hampster

15. Beautiful life by Ace of Base

16. Somebody is watching me by Rockwell

17. Strip by Adam Ant

18. All night long by Mary Jane Girls

19. Lo mevatar by Hadag Nahash

20. Time will change by Caroldence Black

21. Pump up the jam by Technotronic

22. Catch me (I am falling) by Pretty Poison

23. Fantasy by Mariah Carey

24. I can not wait by Nu Shooz

25. California by Hadag Nahash

26. Hillbilly band by Marshall Trucker Band

27. Gonna fly now by Carol Connors,Bill conti and Ayn Robbins

28. I already do not remember by Singapore

29. Artillery by Infected Mushrooms

30. Jimmy jimmy aaja aaja by bappi lahiri

31. I will be lovin you long time by Mariah Carey

32. Dynamic force by Delirious

33. Hakol ze letova by Dana international

34. The star spangled banner by Mariah Carey and The Boston pops

35. Aint no stoppin us now by McFadden and Whitehead

36. Connected by Stereo MCs

37. 9/4 The ladies by Balkan Beat Box

38. Feels Good by David Morales and Angela Hunte

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of You Don’t Mess With the Zohan is now available on Amazon and iTunes.