X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of X-Men: Apocalypse Movie is composed by John Ottman. Here is track listing of all songs from X-Men: Apocalypse film –

X-Men: Apocalypse Soundtrack

1. Let me hear you say hey by Paul Howard Emanuel

2. Sweet dreams by Eurythmics

3. Symphony no.7 in a major by Ludwig van beethoven

4. Theme from knight rider by Stu Phillips

5. The four Horsemen by Metallica

6. End of apollo by Fred Steiner

7. Kdo Jsem by Progres 2

8. Be all that you can be by Jake Holmes

9. 25,000 pyramid theme by Bob Cobert

10. Apollo’s kiss / Apollo’s storm by Fred Steiner

11. I ran (so far away ) by A Flock of Seagulls

12. Rest young child by John Ottman

13. Kaltes klares wasser by Malaria

14. Countess bathory by Venom

15. Glory of the trumpets by J.Bronshire

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of X-Men: Apocalypse is now available on Amazon and iTunes.