Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Wreck It Ralph Movie is composed by Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Wreck It Ralph film –

Wreck It Ralph Soundtrack

1. Sugar Rush by AKB48

2. When can i see you again by Owl City

3. Arcade Finale by Henry Jackman

4. You are my hero by Hanry Jackman

5. Out of the penthouse,off to the race.. by Henry Jackman

6. Shut up and drive by Rihanna

7. Sugar rush by AKB48

8. Bug hunt by Skrillex

9. Celebration by Kool and The Gang

10. Wreck it, wreck it ralph by Buckner and Garcia

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Wreck It Ralph is now available on Amazon and iTunes.