Won’t Back Down (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Won’t Back Down Movie is composed by Marcelo Zarvos. Here is track listing of all songs from Won’t Back Down film –

Won’t Back Down Soundtrack

1. Not yo by Shelly Speck

2. Agirl named malia by Oscar Isaac

3. Ima winna by Marcus Latief Scott

4. Learning to fly by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

5. Goin to college by Oscar Isaac

6. Time by Black Lips

7. San francisco moon by Adam Saunders and mark Cousins

8. Rock what you got by Superchick

9. Spotlight (new regrets) by Patrick Stump

10. Live your life right by Lissie

11. Rainbow in the rain by Clint Black

12. Hey hey hey by Michael Franti and Spearhead

13. One world by TobyMac and Featuring Siti Monroe

14. Swing keys by Alex Wilson

15. Sweetest sound by Moby and princess Menen

16. Ask not by Oscar Isaac

17. I won’t back down by Tom Petty and Heartbreakers

18. The future by True Love

19. More choise by James Kaleth,Robert Mitchell and Jez Pike

20. Do what it do (anthem remix) by Kajmir Royale

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Won’t Back Down is now available on Amazon and iTunes.