Without A Paddle (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Without A Paddle Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Without A Paddle film –

Without A Paddle Soundtrack

1. City of silver and gold by Tommy Conners

2. Bump N grind By R.Kelly

3. Do you really want to hurt me by Culture Club

4. Jimmy Mathis by Bubba Sparxxx

5. Black Betty by Spiderbait

6. No rain by Blind Melon

7. When i grow up by The Beach Boys

8. The corn rocket by Southern Culture on the Skids

9. Let it flow by Classic

10. Invisible by Clay Aiken

11. Pop song by Bleed the Dream

12. Stone fox chase by Area Code 615

13. Deliverance by Bubba Sparxxx

14. Nuthin but a G thang by Dr.Dre and Snoop Dogg

15. Raiders March by John Williams

16. Chasing the dream #2 by Jeff Pilson

17. Throw away by Stigma

18. Serving time in the middle by Eyehategod

19. You gotta move by Gary Davis and Fred McDowell

20. She tried by Bubba Sparxxx ft.Ryan Tedder

21. Beans and Grits by AD

22. Can not you hear me knocking by The Rolling Stones

23. Ooh la la by Faces

24. Hold on loosley by 38 Special

25. What a wonderful world by Joey Ramone

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Without A Paddle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.