Win Win (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Win Win Movie is composed by Lyle Workman. Here is track listing of all songs from Win Win film –

Win Win Soundtrack

1. Out of Control by James Lum

2. Crystal mania by James Lum

3. Reconnect by Destrophy

4. Revolution by Burn Season

5. I am you by Off With Their Heads

6. Think you can wait by The National

7. Cornucopia by Johnny Jacobs

8. Scratch Anthem by Rob Swift

9. Have a nice day by Bon Jovi

10. Thrust by Marvin Gordy 3 and Thomas Brissette

11. Runaway by Hail the Villain

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Win Win is now available on Amazon and iTunes.