Whiplash (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Whiplash Movie is composed by Justin Hurwitz. Here is track listing of all songs from Whiplash film –

Whiplash Soundtrack

1. Intoit by Stan Getz and Joao Gilberto

2. Overbrook Competition by Tim Simonec

3. Reaction by Nicholas Britell

4. Studio band rehearsal after by Tim Simonec

5. Studio band eavesdrop by Tim Simonec

6. Look after you by The Fray

7. No two words by Nicholas Britell

8. Fletcher’s song in club by Justin Hurwitz

9. The look of love by Dusty Spring field

10. Upswingin by Tim Simonec

11. Black girls by Chester French

12. Cathy’s song by Buddy Rich

13. Whiplash by Hank Levy

14. When i wake by Nicholas Britell

15. Keep me waiting by Dana Williams

16. Caravan by John Wasson

17. Overture by Justin Hurwitz

18. Casey’s Song by Justin Hurwitz

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Whiplash is now available on Amazon and iTunes.