We’re The Millers (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of We’re The Millers Movie is composed by Ludwig Goransson and Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from We’re The Millers film –

We’re The Millers Soundtrack

1. Count it off by The Saturday Knights and Featuring The Muscle sho

2. Officer of the day by Wurlitzer Pipe Band

3. Shake it sleazy by Ronald J. Webb

4. Joined at the hip by Johnathan Carrol

5. I will be there for you by The Rembrandts

6. Sweet Emotion by Aerosmith

7. Werk me by Hyper Crush

8. Shakey ground by Beck

9. Waterfalls by TLC

10. South of the border by Frank Sinatra

11. Put the gun down by ZZ Ward

12. Hustlin by Rick Ross

13. Wild Child by Juliet Simms

14. Stroke me by Mickey Avalon

15. I am a man by Black Avalon

16. Problem by Natalia Kills

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of We’re The Millers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.