Weird Science (1985) Soundtrack list

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Weird Science Movie is composed by Ira Newborn. Here is track listing of all songs from Weird Science film –

Weird Science Soundtrack

1. Weird science by Oingo Boingo

2. Turn it on by Kim Wilde

3. Deep in the jungle by Wall of Voodoo

4. Tubular Bells by Mike Oldfield

5. Telsa girls by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

6. Deep in the jungle by Cheyne

7. Wanted man by Ratt

8. Do not worry baby by Los Lobos

9. Forever by Taxi

10. The magic flute: overture by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

11. Eighties by Killing Joke

12. Why do not pretty girls look at by Wild Man From Wonga

13. Nervous and shakey by The Del Fuegos

14. The Circle by Max Carl

15. Tenderness by General Public

16. Do not disturb (knock knock) by The Broken Homes

17. (Oh) pretty woman by Van Halen

18. Private joy by Cheyne

19. Method to my madness by Lords of the New Church

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Weird Science is now available on Amazon and iTunes.