Wedding Crashers (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Wedding Crashers Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Wedding Crashers film –

Wedding Crashers Soundtrack

1. Everyone says i love you by Bert Kalmar and Harry Ruby

2. Levi is locomotive by Matter

3. Oh love is a lovely thing by Shanna Carlson

4. Love underground by Robbers on high street

5. Sweetheart by Jont Whittington

6. Stay with me by Faces

7. Aside by The Weakerthans

8. I hope tomarrow is like today by Guster and Ben Kweller

9. Celebrity Judges by Crumb

10. In the Summertime by Mungo Jerry

11. Sparks by Coldplay

12. Blue Rondo a la turk by The Dave Brubeck Quartet

13. Ducky is serenade by Matter

14. Enrico swing by Matter

15. Snake is revival by Matter

16. I dreamed about you by The Bill Elliott Swing Orchestra

17. Little brown jug by Matter Music

18. Camp hollywood special by The Bill Elliott Swing Orchestra

19. Canon in d by Pete Snell

20. Overture to the marriage of fig.. by Magyar Allami Operahaz Zenekara

21. Springtime by Christophe Beck

22. Shout by The Isley Brothers

23. Keep it comin love by Matter

24. Amber by Matter Music

25. Hava Negila by Klezmer Juice

26. Horn concerto no.4 in e flat by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Wedding Crashers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.