We Bought A Zoo (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of We Bought A Zoo Movie is composed by Jonsi. Here is track listing of all songs from We Bought A Zoo film –

We Bought A Zoo Soundtrack

1. Atvin Endar by JAnsi

2. Ashley Collective by Mike McCready

3. Ashley Collective by CKsquared

4. Mariachi el bronx by Mriachi El Bronx and Featuring Mariach

5. Like i told you by Acetone

6. Throwing arrows by Mike McCready

7. Gathering stories by Jansi

8. Hoppapolla by Sigur Ros

9. I think it is going to rain today by Randy Newman

10. All your love(i miss loving) by Otis Rush

11. Work to do by The Isley Brothers

12. Sinking Friendships by JAnsi

13. Holocene by Bon Lver

14. Sinking friendship by JAnsi

15. Cinnamon girl by Neil Young

16. Boy lilikoi by JAnsi

17. Hunger strike by Temple of the Dog

18. For a few dollars more by The Upsetters

19. No soy del valle by Flowering Inferno

20. Buckets of rain by Mike McCready

21. Last medicine dance by Mike McCready

22. Living with the law by Chris Whitley

23. Go do by JAnsi

24. Do not be shy by Cat Stevens

25. Airline to heaven by Wilco

26. Do it clean by Echo and The Bunnymen

27. Do not come around here no by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of We Bought A Zoo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.