We Are Marshall (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of We Are Marshall Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from We Are Marshall film –

We Are Marshall Soundtrack

1. Draggin the line by Tommy James

2. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

3. Ventura highway by America

4. Sons of marshall by The Marshall University Marching Thunder

5. Cracklin rosie by Neil Diamond

6. The good,the bad and the ugly by Ennio Morricone

7. Looking out my back door by Creedence Clearwater Revival

8. The love you save by Jackson 5

9. Suite:judy blue eyes by Crosby,Stills and Nash

10. Peace train by Cat Stevens

11. Groove me by King Floyd

12. If you could read my mind by Gordon Lightfoot

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of We Are Marshall is now available on Amazon and iTunes.