Watchmen (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Watchmen Movie is composed by Tyler Bates. Here is track listing of all songs from Watchmen film –

Watchmen Soundtrack

1. Pirate Jenny by Nina Simone

2. Your my thrill by Billie Holiday

3. First we take manhatten by Leonard Cohen

4. Desolation row by My Chemical Romance

5. Requiem by Tyler Bates

6. All along the watchtower by Jimi Hendrix

7. Clyde by Waylan Jennings

8. Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen

9. Everybody wants to rule the by Studio Group

10. Pruit lgoe and prophecies by The Phillip Glass Ensemble

11. I am your boogie man by KC and The Sunshine Band

12. Me and bobby mcgee by Janis Joplin

13. Ride of the valkyries by The Budapest Symphony Orchestra

14. The sound of silence by Simon and Garfunkel

15. The times they are a changin by Bob Dylan

16. Unforgettable by Nat King Cole

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Watchmen is now available on Amazon and iTunes.