Warm Bodies (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Warm Bodies Movie is composed by Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders. Here is track listing of all songs from Warm Bodies film –

Warm Bodies Soundtrack

1. Rock you like a hurricane by Scorpions

2. We wish you a merry christmas by Robert Foster

3. Concerto in a minor for flute by Symphony Orchestra INSO Lemberg

4. Numbers do not lie by The Mynabirds

5. Runaway by The National

6. Midnight city by M83

7. Oh, pretty woman by Roy Orbison

8. Yamaha by Delta Spirit

9. Hinnom,TX by Bon Iver

10. Shelter from the storm by Bob Dylan

11. Hungry heart by Bruce Springsteen

12. Shell Suite by Chad Valley

13. Patience by Guns N Roses

14. Be the song by Foy Vance

15. The bad in each other by Feist

16. Missing you by John Waite

17. Sitting in limbo by Jimmy Cliff

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Warm Bodies is now available on Amazon and iTunes.