War On Everyone (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of War on Everyone Movie is composed by Lorne Balfe. Here is track listing of all songs from War on Everyone film –

War on Everyone Soundtrack

1. Non E Niente by Catherine Spaak

2. I Fought The Law by The Clash

3. Gentle On My Mind by Glen Campbell

4. Angelitos Negros by Roberta Flack

5. Galveston by Glen Campbell

6. Burning Hell by R.E.M.

7. Take a Lot of Pride In What I Am by Merle Haggard

8. Cold Hard Times by Lee Hazlewood

9. Rhinestone Cowboy by Glen Campbell

10. Bear Hug by Fun Lovin Criminals

11. Wichita Lineman by Glen Campbell

12. Blues Run The Game by Jackson C. Frank

13. Something is Wrong by Chris Clark

14. Ante Up by M.O.P.

15. Robacuna by Davila 666

16. By The Time I Get To Phoenix by Glen Campbell

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of War on Everyone is now available on Amazon and iTunes.