Wanderlust (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Wanderlust Movie is composed by Craig Wedren. Here is track listing of all songs from Wanderlust film –

Wanderlust Soundtrack

1. Love take me down by Joey Curatolo,Amy Miles,Charles Gansa and Chris Anderson

2. Groovy times by The Clash

3. Never been to spain by Three Dog Night

4. Save the land by Grand Funk

5. I come tumblin by Grand Funk

6. Underdog by Sly and The Family Stone

7. Old enough by The Raconteurs

8. Two princes by Spin Doctors

9. Home by Daughtry

10. Driver 8 by R.E.M.

11. Jesus is just alright by The Doobie Brothers

12. Black water by The Doobie Brothers

13. Get your body by Baby and Craig Wedren

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Wanderlust is now available on Amazon and iTunes.