Walk The Line (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Walk The Line Movie is composed by T Bone Burnett. Here is track listing of all songs from Walk The Line film –

Walk The Line Soundtrack

1. Cocaine blues by Johnny Cash

2. Dark was the knight by Blind Willie Johnson

3. Engine 143 by The Carter Family

4. The sea of Galilee by Johnny Cash

5. Did not it rain by Sister Rosetta Tharpe

6. Volksmusik medley by Hans Glisha Orchestra

7. I was there when it happened by The Blackwood Brothers

8. Try me one more time by Willie Nix

9. Milk cow blues Kokomo Arnold

10. Time is a wastin by Boudleaux Bryant

11. Aint that time by Eddie Snow

12. Lewis Boobie by Jerry Lee Lewis

13. You are my baby by Johnny Cash

14. Get Rhythm by Johnny Cash

15. Boogie blues by Earl Peterson

16. Juke box blues by June Carter Cash

17. Defrost your heart by Charlie Feathers

18. I miss you already by Faron Young

19. Bop bop baby by Wade and Dick

20. Feelin good by Little Junior Blue Flames

21. Rock with me baby by Billy Lee Riley

22. Folsom Prison blues by Joaquin Phoenix

23. She wears red feathers by Guy Mitchell

24. That is all right by Arthur Crudup

25. Home of the blues by Johnny Cash

26. Fujiyama mama by Wanda Jackson

27. Hey Porter by Johnny Cash

28. Candy man blues by Mississippi John Hurt

29. I wake the Line by Johnny Cash

30. Easy does it by Lewis Lamedica

31. Wildwood flower by The Carter Family

32. It aint me babe by Bob Dylan

33. You got to me by Minnie and the Minuettes

34. Jackson by Jerry Leiber and Billy Edd Wheeler

35. Light of the night by Werner Tautz

36. I got stripes by Johnny Cash

37. Highway 61 revisited by Bob Dylan

38. Cartoon World by Billy Sherwood

39. I am a long way from home by Hank Cochran

40. Ghost town by Bill Frisell

41. In the sweet by and by By Sanford F. Bennett and Carter Cash

42. Ring of fire by Joaquin Phoenix

43. Rock n roll ruby by Johnny Cash

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Walk The Line is now available on Amazon and iTunes.