Wakefield (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Wakefield Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Wakefield film –

Wakefield Soundtrack

1. It’s Easy to Leave Your Wife

2. Thinking About Money

3. Girl Talk

4. Cops Leave

5. Mosquito Chase

6. Pissed At My Wife

7. The Fake Out

8. The Heat

9. He’s Told Her

10. Dr. Sondervon

11. Power Failure

12. Can I Come Home

13. Make Her the Victim

14. A Husband Does Not Just Vanish

15. Chopin

16. Anxiety

17. The Look

18. Your Hole Life

19. Night Mare Prelude

20. Routine Montage

21. Mirror Featuring Jean Yves Thibaudet

22. I Lied

23. The Wrong Man

24. Gleaners Featuring Jean Yves Thibaudet

25. Schubert

26. Halloween Mamories Featuring Jean Yves Thibaudet

27. Into Action

28. Jealousy

29. Driving

30. Diana

31. Declare Yourself

32. End Title Wakefield Featuring Jean Yves Thibaudet

33. Main Title Wakefield

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Wakefield is now available on Amazon and iTunes.