W. (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of W. Movie is composed by Kenny Chung. Here is track listing of all songs from W. film –

W. Soundtrack

1. What a friend we have in jesus by Ciamara Hernandez

2. What a wonderful world by Eddy Arnold

3. The whiffenpoof song by Collegians Male Chorus

4. The yellow rose of texas by Mitch Miller

5. Blue skirt waltz by Hank Thompson

6. Cloudette by Roy Orbison

7. Chattahoochee by Alan Jackson

8. Robin hood by Dick James

9. Shotgun boogie by Hank Thompson

10. Mammas do not let your babies by Wille Nelson

11. TV tag b by Harry Cohen

12. Temple city hs fight song by Ben Godfrey

13. Deep in the hearts of texas by Gene Autry

14. The star spangled banner by Francis Scoot Key

15. The battle hymm of the republic by Jake White

16. Spirit in the sky by Norman Greenbaum

17. News theme by Otis Conner

18. Baseball organ by Harry Cohen

19. I am winging my way back home by The blackwood brothers

20. With god in our side by Bob dylan

21. Wasted days and wasted nights by Freddy fender

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of W. is now available on Amazon and iTunes.