Violet & Daisy (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Violet & Daisy Movie is composed by Paul Cantelon. Here is track listing of all songs from Violet & Daisy film –

Violet & Daisy Soundtrack

1. Angel of the morning by Merrilee and The Turnabouts

2. Mama look a boo boo by Harry Belafonte

3. Go up moses by Roberta Flack

4. Oh, maker by Janelle Monae

5. When will i see you again by The three Degrees

6. Love do not love nobody by The Spinners

7. Last dance by Sarah McLachlan

8. See you then by Roberta Flack

9. Pavance for dead Princess by Moscow RTV Symphony Orchestra

10. Answer me, My love by Nat “King” Cole

11. Interlude music: lakme: sous le dome epais by Adriana Kohutkova, Denisa Slepkovska, Johannes Wildner and Slovak Symphony Orchestra

12. Verdi Cries by 10,000 Maniacs

13. 57821 by Janelle Monae and Featuring Deep Cotton

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Violet & Daisy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.