Very Good Girls (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Very Good Girls Movie is composed by Jenny Lewis. Here is track listing of all songs from Very Good Girls film –

Very Good Girls Soundtrack

1. Church avenue, part 2 by John M. Davis

2. Goldberg variations, bmv 988 by John M. Davis

3. Church avenue by John M. Davis

4. Razor burn by Elizabeth Olsen

5. Common sense by Rip Masters

6. Deep sea wading by The Naked Stills

7. Peace signs by Sharon Van Etten

8. First love never die by Soko

9. Loko at miss ohio by Gillian Welch

10. Fly by J.K. and Co.

11. Moaning Lisa by Smoking Robotic

12. Go ahead by Elizabeth Olsen

13. Oh atlanta by Little Feat

14. Razor burn by Jenny Lewis

15. Just me by The Planets

16. Lost in the light by Bahamas

17. Go ahead by Rilo Kiley

18. Rescue me by God des and She

19. You are what you love by Jenny Lewis

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Very Good Girls is now available on Amazon and iTunes.