Veronica Mars (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Veronica Mars Movie is composed by Josh Kramon. Here is track listing of all songs from Veronica Mars film –

Veronica Mars Soundtrack

1. Analog girls by Transonic

2. Hyperflowers by Los Waves

3. I got you babe by Prosound Karaoke Band

4. We used to be friends by The Dandy Warhols

5. Second chances by Geogory Alan Isakov

6. You will never find another love by Lou Rawls

7. Happy at your gate by Erika Spring

8. Prosthetic love by Typhoon

9. Tune to you by The Rite Flyers

10. Catch me if you can by N3XTST3P

11. Never give in by Mackintosh Braun

12. Stick up by Max

13. Crystal ball by Kyle Andrews

14. Unafraid by Joe Dee Graham

15. Dangerous by Big Data and Featuring Joywave

16. We own the club by Faraci

17. The cut by Quitzow

18. Chicago by Sufjan Stevens

19. All around and away we go by Mr Twin Sister

20. She is bad by Bad Rabbits

21. Criminal by ZZ Ward and Featuring Freddie Gibbs

22. If you wanna shine by Kyle Andrews

23. Face off by DJ Fanta C

24. Holding my breath by Mr Twin Sister

25. All the drunks say amen by The Reivers

26. Go captain and pinlighter by Emperor X

27. We used to be friends by Alejandro Escovedo

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Veronica Mars is now available on Amazon and iTunes.