Vampires Suck (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Vampires Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Vampires film –

Vampires Soundtrack

1. Brahms Lullaby by Oh Joey

2. Wango Tango by Danielle Barbe

3. If i was your vampire by Marilyn Manson

4. All thru the nite by Tony Lyndsay

5. On fire by Classic

6. All the way up by Alana D

7. She is going down by Ali Dee

8. The hustle by The 26th Street Boyz

9. My first wish by Miss Eighty 6

10. It is raining men by The Weather Girls

11. Hey eddie by Barnetta

12. I miss you by Arlaner

13. Are we on by Killdeer

14. Late night superstar by Revival Chiefs

15. Belive nothing by The Deekompressors

16. Succubus baby by Magicwandos

17. My panties by Magicwandos

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Vampires is now available on Amazon and iTunes.