Vampire Academy (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Vampire Academy Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Vampire Academy film –

Vampire Academy Soundtrack

1. Kiss my smoke by Charlene Vanneste

2. In your grave by Jaymes Bullet

3. Rats by Rainy Milo

4. Nice and slow by Max Frost

5. Thea by Goldfrapp

6. Think about it by Naughty Boy and Featuring Wiz Khalifa and Ella Eyre

7. Bounce by Iggy Azalea

8. Bela Lugosiacs dead by Chvrches

9. Boys do not cry by Natalia Kills

10. Crazy by Au Revoir Simone

11. Sinful Nature by Bear in Heaven

12. Spiritual by Katy Perry

13. Red lips by Sky Ferreira

14. Felt Mountain by Goldfrapp

15. The wire by HAIM

16. Bad girls by M.I.A.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Vampire Academy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.