Valentine’s Day (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Valentine’s Day Movie is composed by Don Davis. Here is track listing of all songs from Valentine’s Day film –

Valentine’s Day Soundtrack

1. Valentino by Diane Birch

2. Say hey (i love you) by Michael Franti and Spearhead

3. Shine by Black Gold

4. Keep on lovin you by Steel Magnolia

5. Every time you smiled by Carina Round

6. Banished by Mychael Danna

7. Cupid by Amy Winehouse

8. The Truth Hurts by Alex North

9. I am into something good by The Bird and The Bee

10. The way you look tonight by Maroon 5

11. Lost love by Alan Palankar

12. Everyday by Sausalito Foxtrot

13. Stay here forever by Jewel

14. In the mood by Glenn Miller

15. Jump then fall by Taylor Swift

16. Today was a fairtale by Taylor Swift

17. Signed sealed delivered i am yours by Anju Ramapriyam

18. Banno ki aayegi (happy) by Pamela Chopra,Jackie Shroff and Juhi Chawla

19. I will survive by Gloria Gaynor

20. Aaj mera jee kardaa by Sukhwindwer Meester

21. Somebody to love by Leighton Singh and Featuring Robin Thicke

22. California love by 2Pac

23. Te Quiero, Dijiste by Nat King Cole

24. Quit Your Job by Jamie Foxx

25. Grace by Scott Marshall

26. Feels like the first time by Foreigner

27. Heartbreaker by Will.I Am

28. When a man loves a woman by Percy Sledge

29. Amor by Ben E. King

30. On the street where you love by Willie Nelson

31. I am in the mood for love by Jamiroquai and Jools Holland

32. For once in my life by Stevie Wonder

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Valentine’s Day is now available on Amazon and iTunes.