Underworld: Blood Wars (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Underworld: Blood Wars Movie is composed by Michael Wandmacher. Here is track listing of all songs from Underworld: Blood Wars film –

Underworld: Blood Wars Soundtrack

1. Sound of Your Scream by Brian and Melissa

2. End Title Suite

3. Fate

4. Duels of Destiny

5. I Killed You Once

6. Sunlight

7. Lycans Attack

8. The True Elder

9. Semira Confronts Alexia

10. She Belongs to the Sacred World

11. Power

12. Valeesah

13. All i Want is Her Blood

14. The Nordic Coven

15. The Trek

16. David Rescues Selene

17. Nightshade

18. Lockdown

19. Clemency

20. Marius

21. Thomas Arrives

22. Selene is Found

23. What Came Before

24. Facing Fire by Nocturne Wave

25. Suite Por 4 by Ensemble Tempo Di Cello

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Underworld: Blood Wars is now available on Amazon and iTunes.