Underworld: Awakening (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Underworld: Awakening Movie is composed by Paul Haslinger. Here is track listing of all songs from Underworld: Awakening film –

Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack

1. Exit Wounds (justin lassen remix) by Justin Lassen and Featuring Silent Fury

2. Intruder by Collide

3. Bottle of pain by Combichrist

4. You would not see the light by Ryan T. Hope and Geno

5. Liar by 8mm
6. Consolation prize by And Sons

7. How’m i supposed to die by Civil Twilight

8. The posthumous letter by William Control

9. It rapes all in its path by Black light Burns

10. Young blood by The Naked and Famous

11. Trip the darkness by Lacuna Coil

12. Watch Yourself by Ministry

13. Killer and a queen by Stella Katsoudas and Geno Lenardo

14. Apart by The Cure

15. Blackout by Linkin Park

16. Heavy Prey by Lacey Sturm and Geno Lenardo

17. Made of stone (renholdar remix) by Evanescene

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Underworld: Awakening is now available on Amazon and iTunes.