Two Weeks Notice (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Two Weeks Notice Movie is composed by John Powell. Here is track listing of all songs from Two Weeks Notice film –

Two Weeks Notice Soundtrack

1. Love is a beautiful thing by Al Green

2. Baby (You have got what it takes) by Dinah Washington and Brook Benton

3. Bailo con el ritmo by Bandidos de Amor

4. Big yellow taxi by Counting Crows

5. With plenty of money and you by Dick Hyman

6. Cugi’s cocktails (hully gully cha cha) by Xavier Cugat

7. Magic moments by Perry Como

8. Respect by Aretha Franklin

9. Hat and feet by Fountains of Wayne

10. It is on tonight by Smoke

11. Comin home baby by Mel Torme

12. Mais Oui mambo by Billy May

13. Takin care of business by Bachman Turner Overdrive

14. The nearness of you by Norah Jones

15. Where is the love by Roberta Flack

16. God bless the child by Stanley Turrentine

17. Come fly with me by Michael Bubla

18. The way (radio song) by Dana Glover

19. If i had you by Dick Hyman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Two Weeks Notice is now available on Amazon and iTunes.