Two Night Stand (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Two Night Stand Movie is composed by Matthew de Luca and Neil de Luca. Here is track listing of all songs from Two Night Stand film –

Two Night Stand Soundtrack

1. Tigers by The Submarines

2. It gets dark by Holy Ghost

3. Follow through by Freelance Whales

4. Paradise by Wild nothing

5. This party by Das Tape

6. Bed stuy (super cop) by STRFKR

7. While i am alive by STRFKR

8. Ribbons by Neo Neo

9. Anything, anything by Dramarama

10. Satellites by Terra Diablo

11. Fantasy by Dye

12. Days by The Drums

13. Boody Klap by DJ Deecon

14. Rawnald gregory erickson the second by STRFKR

15. Teach me how to shuffle by DJ Roc

16. Nuclear seasons by Charli XCX

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Two Night Stand is now available on Amazon and iTunes.