Turbo (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Turbo Movie is composed by Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Turbo film –

Turbo Soundtrack

1. What is new pussycat? by Tom Jones

2. Nochecitas mexicanas by Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan

3. Krazy (spanish version) by Pitbull and featuring Lil Jon

4. Goin back to indiana by Jackson 5

5. The snail is fast by V12 and Nomadik

6. Sailing by Christopher Cross

7. Eye of the tiger (holler if ya hear me) by Survivor and 2Pac

8. Let the bass go by Snoop Dogg

9. Drop it like it is hot by Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams

10. Jump around by House of Pain

11. We are the champions by Queen

12. Speedin by Classic

13. N.W.O. by Ministry

14. Saturday night by Ozomatli

15. Here we come by V12 and Classic

16. It is tricky by Run DMC

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Turbo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.