Tropic Thunder (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Tropic Thunder Movie is composed by Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from Tropic Thunder film –

Tropic Thunder Soundtrack

1. Brick house by David way

2. War by Edwin starr

3. Escalation by Matt Hirt

4. Gothic Monsters by Thedore Shapiro

5. Movin on up by Janet Dubois and Jeff Barry

6. Ball of confusion by The Temptations

7. I just want to celebrate by The Mooney Suzuki

8. I had love to change the world by Ten Years After

9. Do me by Ricky Bell, Michael Lamone,Bivins, Carl Bourelly and Ronald de Voe

10. Cum on feel the noize by Quiet Riot

11. The four seasons: spring allegro by Capella Istropolitana, Stephen Gunzenhauser and Takako Nishizaki

12. U can not do this by M.C. Hammer

13. Ready set go by Ben Gidsjoy

14. The pusher by Steppenwolf

15. Sadeness by Enigma

16. Frankenstein by Edgar Winter

17. Music from star trek episode arena by Alexander Courage

18. You are my Brother by Theodore Courage

19. The name of game (the crystal method) by The Crystal Method

20. Get back by Ludacris

21. For what it is worth by Buffalo Springfield

22. Low by Flo Rida and featuring T- Pain

23. Sometimes when we touch by Dan Hill

24. Sympathy for the devil by The Rolling Stones

25. Run through the jungle by Creedence Clearwater Revival

26. Name of the game by The Crystal Method

27. I love tha pussy by Alpa Chino

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Tropic Thunder is now available on Amazon and iTunes.