Transformers (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Transformers Movie is composed by Steve Jablonsky. Here is track listing of all songs from Transformers film –

Transformers Soundtrack

1. Cheesy cha cha by By Mick Parker

2. Retina and the sky by Idiot Pilot

3. Gudalajara by Miariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan

4. What is it feel like to be a ghost by Taking Back Sunday

5. Transformers theme by Mutemath

6. Aint no game B.A.S.K.O.

7. Technical difficulties by Julien K

8. This moment by Disturbed

9. Doomsday clock by Smashing Pupkins

10. What i have done by Linkin Park

11. Doomsday clock by Smashing Pumpkins

12. Second to none by Styles of Beyond and featuring Mike Shinoda

13. Battle without honour or Humanity Tomoyasu Hotei

14. Before it is too late (sam and mikaela’s theme) by The Goo Goo Dolls

15. Pretty handsome awkward by The Used

16. Passion is killing floor by H.I.M.

17. The Focus by X5

18. Baby come back by Player

19. I got you (i feel good) by James Brown

20. Sexual Healing by Marvin Gaye

21. Drive by The Cars

22. Arrival to earth by Steve Jablonsky

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Transformers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.