This Means War (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of This Means War Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from This Means War film –

This Means War Soundtrack

1. Soft bossa by Giacomo Bondi

2. Leave it to me by Martin Perkins

3. It aint over by Southpaw Swagger

4. Flower duet ver.1 by Christopher todd Landor

5. The song i wrote for you by Greg Holden

6. Good love by Kram

7. Repetition by Willowz

8. Rose’s theme (from titanic) by James Horner

9. Good love by Kram

10. Smooth operator by Sade

11. How you like me now by The Heavy

12. What i got by Torpedotrickser

13. That is how we do it by Montell Jordan

14. Sabotage by Beastie Boys

15. 2am by Slightly Stoopid

16. Unstoppable by The DNC featuring Yoni

17. Me so horny by The 2 Live Crew

18. Human Qualities by Explosions in the sky

19. New girl by The Lions

20. Look sharp by Joe Jackson

21. Just for you by Mr Lonesome and The Bluebelles

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of This Means War is now available on Amazon and iTunes.