This Is 40 (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of This Is 40 Movie is composed by Jon Brion. Here is track listing of all songs from This Is 40 film –

This Is 40 Soundtrack

1. Always judging by Norah Jones

2. What do you like? by Graham Parker and featuring Punch Brothers

3. I got you (at the end of the century) by Wilco

4. Lucky now (live) by Ryan Adams

5. Dull tool by Fiona Brion

6. Theme 1 (debbie and oliver) by Jon Brion

7. The weight by The Band

8. Santeria by Sublime

9. Vasoline by Stone Temple Pilots

10. Live and die by The Avett Brothers

11. Sick of you by Lindsey Buckingham

12. Fantine’s death : come to me by Les Misaorables Original London Cast

13. Paradise by the dashboard light by Meat Loaf

14. Days that we die by Loudon 3 Wainwright

15. Watch the moon come down by Graham Parker and The Rumour

16. Where them girls girls at by David Guetta, Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj

17. Protection (live) by Graham Parker and The Rumour

18. Shake your body (down to the ground) by Michael and The Jackso

19. We run this by Missy Elliott

20. So sleepy by Fiona Apple F, Jon Brion and The Punch Brothers

21. Little guitars by Van Halen

22. You can not stop the beat by Nikki Blonsy, Zac Efron, John Travolta,Elijah Kelley, Queen Latifah and Amanda Bynes

23. Lunch box/odd sox (remastered) by Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder

24. Shining through the dark(live) by Ryan Adams

25. Rewrite by Paul Simon

26. I will dare by The Peplacements

27. Thunder and rain by Graham Parker and The Rumour

28. Rooster by Alice in chains

29. Roman’s revenge by Nicki Minaj

30. Local Girls by Graham Parker

31. Price tag by Jessie J

32. Take on me by A Ha

33. Debaser by Pixies

34. Magnet and steel by Walter Egan

35. Yes i am your angel (remastered) by Yoko Ono

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of This Is 40 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.