Thirteen (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Thirteen Movie is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Here is track listing of all songs from Thirteen film –

Thirteen Soundtrack

1. Bien Caliente by The Tormentos

2. Ivanka by Imperial Teen

3. Paul xp by Mark Mothersbaugh

4. Make it with the best by The Folk Implosion

5. Cheneddie is blues by Eddie Baytos

6. Pay attention to me by Orlando Brown

7. 2 Smooth by Java Benson and Mo McRae

8. Better than me by Eddie Baytos

9. Die to entertain by Orlando Brown

10. Fuck you by Youth Brigade

11. Lemon by Katy Rose

12. Explain it to me by Liz Phair

13. Nicotine by Anet

14. Humpin somethin by Java Benson and Mo McRae

15. Mas by Kinky

16. Baby by Supervision

17. (so i will sit here) wating by The Like

18. Equaliser by Clinic

19. Killer inside me by Mc 900 Featuring Jesus

20. Bounce by DJ Assault

21. Super bad girl by Iffy

22. Beso by Carmen Rizzo featuring Kinnie Starr

23. The freshest f by The Freshmaka

24. Overdrive by Kate Rose

25. Nouff and souff cackalack by Male

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Thirteen is now available on Amazon and iTunes.