The Wrestler (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Wrestler Movie is composed by Clint Mansell. Here is track listing of all songs from The Wrestler film –

The Wrestler Soundtrack

1. Nice guys finish first by Valarie Bisharat

2. Jerk it by Thunderheist

3. The muscle by Bone Muscle

4. (Bang your head) metal health by Quiet riot

5. Black light by Macon Greyson

6. No bitterz by Miss TK and The Revenge

7. Mirror by Dead Family

8. 30 stars by Peter Walker

9. Soundtrack to a war by Rhino Bucket

10. N2 sumthin by Takbir Bashir

11. Ayatollah’s theme by Raz Mesinai

12. Balls to the wall by Accept

13. The wrestler by Bruce Springsteen

14. Sweet child o mine by Guns N Roses

15. Animal magnetism by Scorpion

16. Jump by Madonna

17. I am insane by Ratt

18. Hit da flo by Traid

19. Dangerous by Slaughter

20. Boardwalk dance by Clint Mansell

21. Blowin up by Soloman

22. Her name is alice by The Days The Nights

23. Just let your freak out by Deesha Sarai ft. Critical Child

24. 8-bit wrestler by Joel Feinberg

25. Aloha oa (queen lilluokalani) by Robert Neary

26. Do not walk away by Firehouse

27. Dodge it by Samsaya

28. Stuntin like my daddy by Birdman and Lil Wayne

29. ???? by ????

30. Do not know what you got by Cindarella

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Wrestler is now available on Amazon and iTunes.