The Watch (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Watch Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from The Watch film –

The Watch Soundtrack

1. Bad habits by The Old Nationals

2. Suite (from close encounters) by John Williams

3. Lectrosheen by Psycaudio

4. The keepers by Santigold

5. Boys-n-the-hood by Eazy-E

6. You aint seen nothing yet by Bachman-Turner Overdrive

7. I got mine by The Black Keys

8. Beamer,benz, or bentley by Lloyd Banks

9. All things aside by Erika Jayne

10. Good good night by Roscoe Dash

11. Sweet thing by Rufus

12. People are strange by The Doors

13. Make it last forever by Keith Sweat

14. Centerfold by The J. Geils Band

15. Sailing by Christopher Cross

16. Straight outta compton by N.W.A.

17. You aint seen nothing yet by Bachman Turner Overdrive

18. The next episode by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg

19. Ante up by M.O.P.

20. EL ritmo del silencio by Los Mustang

21. Boyz n the hood by Eazy E

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Watch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.