The Wackness (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Wackness Movie is composed by David Torn. Here is track listing of all songs from The Wackness film –

The Wackness Soundtrack

1. The what by The Notorious B.I.G.

2. You used to love me by Faith Evans

3. Flava in ya ear by Craig Mack

4. Can not you see by Total ft. The Notorious B.I.G.

5. I can not wake up by KRS-One

6. The world is yours by Nas

7. Can i kick it by A Tribe Called Quest

8. Bump N grind by R.Kelly

9. Just a friend by Biz Markie

10. Tearz by Wu-Tang Clan

11. Long shot kick de bucket by The pioneers

12. Heaven and hell by Raekwon

13. All the young dudes by Mott the Hoople

14. Season the witch by Donovan and karen Elson

15. Around the way girl by LL Cool J

16. Bonita applebum by A Tribe Called Quest

17. Lost at birth by Public Enemy

18. Sister ray by The Velvet Underground and Nico

19. Baby-baby-baby by TLC

20. It was a good day by Ice Cube

21. 93 til infinity by Souls of Mischief

22. They Reminisce over you by Pete Rock and CL Smooth

23. Electric Relaxation by ATribe Called Quest

24. C.R.E.A.M. by Wu Tang Clan

25. Out on the weekend by Neil Young

26. Things done changed by The Notorious B.I.G.

27. MC’s act like they do not know by KRS-One

28. I will be there for you by Method Man with Mary J. Blige

29. Summertime by Will Smith

30. Disarm by Smashing Pumpkin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Wackness is now available on Amazon and iTunes.