The Vow (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Vow Movie is composed by Rachel Portman and Michael Brook. Here is track listing of all songs from The Vow film –

The Vow Soundtrack

1. Neon blue by Still Life Still

2. Disco Swing by Greenskeepers

3. Problems of our own by Light FM

4. Amazing bass by Sammy James Jr.

5. Pictures of you by The Cure

6. Play my way by Maya Von Doll

7. Come on,come on by Scott Hardkiss

8. Nothing was stolen (love me foolishly) by Phosporescent

9. Get some by Lykke Li

10. Get myself together by Robyn

11. This too shall pass by Ok Go

12. Ball by Red Red Meat

13. Leaving on the 5th by Voxhaul Broadcast

14. England by The National

15. Specks by Matt Pond PA

16. I’d do anything for love by Meat Loaf

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Vow is now available on Amazon and iTunes.