The Ugly Truth (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Ugly Truth Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Ugly Truth film –

The Ugly Truth Soundtrack

11. Hot n cold by Katy Perry

2. Cafe Metropole by Rick Krive

3. Catz meow by Scott Robinson

4. Solo violin 2 by Daniel May

5. De vez en cuando by Los Pinguos

6. Right round by Flo Rida

7. Chainsaw by Daniel Merriweather

8. El gitano del armor by Latin soul syndicate

9. Soluna by Los Pinguos

10. Under the covers by Josh Kelley

11. Pocketful of sunshine by Natasha Beddingfield

12. Everybody got their something by Nikka Costa

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Ugly Truth is now available on Amazon and iTunes.