The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Movie is composed by Howard Shore. Here is track listing of all songs from The Twilight Saga: Eclipse film –

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack

1. Riley by Howard Shore

2. Chop and change by The Black Keys

3. Bella’s truck /florida by Howard Shore

4. Neutron star collision (love is forever) by Muse

5. What part of forever by Cee Lo Green

6. Wedding plans by Howard Shore

7. Heavy in your arms by Florence and the Machine

8. Eclipse (all yours) by Metric

9. As easy as breathing by Howard Shore

10. Jane by Howard Shore

11. The battle /victoria vs. edward by Howard Shore

12. The kiss by Howard Shore

13. Mountain peak by Howard Shore

14. Rolling in on a burning tire by The Dead Weather

15. My love by Sia

16. Wolf Scent by Howard Shore

17. Jasper by Howard Shore

18. With you in my mind by Unkle featuring Black Angles

19. They are coming here by Howard Shore

20. Ours by The Bravery

21. Decisions, Decisions by Howard Shore

22. Rosalie by Howard Shore

23. First kiss by Howard Shore

24. Life on earth by Band of horses

25. The line by Battles

26. Atlas by Fanfarlo

27. The cullens plan by Howard Shore

28. Imprinting by Howard Shore

29. Jonathan low by Vampire Weekend

30. A million miles an hour by Eastern conference Champions

31. Victoria by Alexandre Desplat

32. How can you swallow so much sleep by Bombay Bicycle Club

33. Lets get lost by Beck and Bat for Lashes

34. Compromise / bella’s theme by Howard Shore

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse is now available on Amazon and iTunes.