The Toy Soldiers (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Toy Soldiers Movie is composed by Nathaniel Levisay. Here is track listing of all songs from The Toy Soldiers film –

The Toy Soldiers Soundtrack

1. Waves by Gliss

2. The sea tonight by Gliss

3. Black is blue by Gliss

4. Kite in the sky by Gliss

5. Teenage ice age by Mypet

6. Something more than friends by Don Cromwell

7. Rollin by Don Cromwell

8. Burning with the wind by Don Cromwell

9. Confidence by Brett

10. Eternal by Brett

11. In all by Daily Bread

12. You have become by Daily Bread

13. Silica by Daily Bread

14. Iterum by Daily Bread

15. She spider by Daily Bread

16. Loverst by Daily Bread

17. The persistence by Daily Bread

18. Allure by Daily Bread

19. Day of revolt by Daily Bread

20. The river by Daily Bread

21. The conflict by Daily Bread

22. Kate moss by Brett

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Toy Soldiers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.