The Riot Club (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Riot Club Movie is composed by Kasper Winding. Here is track listing of all songs from The Riot Club film –

The Riot Club Soundtrack

1. Adeste Fidelis by Hannah Northedge Choir

2. Jerusalem by Grimethorpe Colliery

3. We are Out There Somewhere by Graham Coxor

4. Good Times by The Animals and Eric Burdon

5. The Wild Boys by Duran Duran

6. Scarborough Fair by Hannah Northedge Choir

7. Horny 98 by Mousse T.

8. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat by Fatboy Slim and Riva Starr

9. Deeper by Ella Eye and Sigma

10. Good Times by Roll Deep

11. Tessellate by Alt J

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Riot Club is now available on Amazon and iTunes.