The Revenant (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Revenant Movie is composed by Alva Noto and Ryuichi Sakamoto. Here is track listing of all songs from The Revenant film –

The Revenant Soundtrack

1. Arikara Elder by Cheslea Wilson

2. Qilyuan by John Luther Adams

3. Haliod Xerrox Copy 11 by Alva Noto

4. Xerrox Spiegel by Alva Noto

5. Haliod Xerrox Copy 1 by Alva Noto

6. Xerrox Spark by Alva Noto

7. Become Ocean by Ludovic Morlot and Seattle Symphony Orchestra

8. Jestsun Mila Part 1 by Eliane Radigue

9. The Place Where You Go To Listen by John Luther Adams Ensemble

10. Miss Mcleod is Reel by Scott Ducan and Michael Fraser

11. Viaton by Vladislav Delay

12. Messiaen Oraison by Ensemble D’Ondes De Montracal

13. Taboos by Ryuichi Sakamoto

14. Glacier by Ryuichi Sakamoto

15. Op 1:I vt Ryoji Ikeda

16. Harakiri Opening by Hirotada Kamei and Ryuichi Sakamoto

17. Duoon by Ryuichi Sakamoto

18. Viisari by Vladislav Delay

19. Lachrimae by Andre De Ridder and Copenhagen Philharmonic Orchestra

20. Whiten by Hildur Gudnadottir

21. Strokur by Hildur Gudnadottir

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Revenant is now available on Amazon and iTunes.